AMBASSADOR OF MONGOLIA TO THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION H. E. MRS., DELGERMAA BANZRAGCH VISITED THE EXHIBITION “THREE FESTIVALS”

Ambassador of Mongolia to the Russian Federation H. E. Mrs., Delgermaa Banzragch at the invitation of the Head of the Directorate for preparation and holding of the XIX world festival of youth and students Ms. K.D.Razuvaeva visited the exhibition “Three festivals” at the Museum of Moscow.

Exhibition “Three festivals” was created in the framework of the project “National Museum Festival” and is dedicated  VI, XII world festival of youth and students held in 1957 and 1985 in Moscow of the XIX and the upcoming festival, which will be held in October 2017 in Sochi.

Mrs. B. Delgermaa visited the exhibition together with her husband Mr. G.Erdenebayar and children whereas her mother Mrs. Namjil Norovbanzad as a young singer from Mongolia participated in the VI WFMS in 1957 and was awarded the Gold medal for the performance of the Mongolian folk long song, thus becoming the first winner of the international prize from his country.

Mrs. B.Delgermaa also attended TV scenery channel “Russia 24” for the documentary film “Three festivals” and gave an interview about her mother – great singer, People’s artist, Hero of labor of Mongolia Norovbanzad N., and long song of Mongolia, which was recognized as a classical form of art and in 2005 long song performed by Mrs Norovbanzad N. was included in the list of “masterpieces of oral and intangible cultural heritage of humanity” by UNESCO.

2018 он. Зохиогчийн эрх хуулиар хамгаалагдсан. Digital Eyes компани бүтээв.

ЧРЕЗВЫЧАЙНЫЙ И ПОЛНОМОЧНЫЙ ПОСОЛ МОНГОЛИИ В РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ ПОСЕТИЛА ВЫСТАВКУ «ТРИ ФЕСТИВАЛЯ»

Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Монголии в Российской Федерации Е.П. госпожа Дэлгэрмаа Банзрагчийн по приглашению Руководителя Дирекции по подготовке  и проведению XIX Всемирного фестиваля молодёжи и студентов госпожи К.Д.Разуваевой посетила выставку «Три фестиваля» в Музее Москвы.

Выставка «Три фестиваля» создана в рамках проекта «Народный музей Фестиваля» и приурочена VI, XII Всемирным фестивалям молодёжи и студентов, проходившим в 1957 и 1985 гг. в городе Москве и предстоящему XIX фестивалю, которая будет организована в октябре 2017 г.  в городе Сочи.

Госпожа Б.Дэлгэрмаа посетила выставку вместе с супругом господином Г.Эрдэнэбаяр и детьми поскольку её мать госпожа Норовбанзад Намжилийн -молодая певица из Монголии участвовала в 1957 г. на VI ВФМС и была награждена Золотой медалью за исполнение монгольской народной протяжной песни, тем самым став первым обладателем международной премии из своей страны.

Госпожа Б.Дэлгэрмаа также приняла участие в снимке телеканала “Россия 24” для документального фильма «Три фестиваля» и дала интервью  о её матери — великой певицы, Народном артистке, Герое труда Монголии Н.Норовбанзад, а также о протяжной песне Монголии, которая была признана как классический вид мирового искусства  и в  2005 г. в исполнении госпожи Н.Норовбанзад была внесена в список “Шедевров устного и нематериального культурного наследия человечества” ЮНЕСКО.

2018 он. Зохиогчийн эрх хуулиар хамгаалагдсан. Digital Eyes компани бүтээв.